Saturday, September 13, 2008

Pinoy Dream Academy Season 2 Winner is...

After the Grand Performance Night, only hours are left before the voting is over. We can still vote for our favorite Pinoy Dream Academy scholar until 2:00PM tomorrow. Anything can happen. So, continue voting for your favorite scholar so that he/she become the Pinoy Dream Academy Season 2 Grand Star Dreamer.

liezel garcia

miguel mendoza

van roxas

bugoy drilon

cris pastor

laarni lozada

Who do you think will win? Share your opinion on the comment below! :) Go Bugoy!

Update: The Pinoy Dream Academy Season 2 Grand Dreamer is Laarni Lozada of Sultan Kudarat. 2nd Placer is Bugoy Drillon, 3rd Placer is Miguel Mendoza who won just because of the votes, quality wise when we speak about the voice quality it should be Liezel Garcia.


Silly Me said...